منتجات

بكرة نايلون عالية الجودة للرافعة

وصف قصير:

بكرات النايلون التي ننتجها خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب على ارتفاعات عالية. تم استخدام بكرات الرافعة المصنوعة من النايلون على نطاق واسع في معدات الرفع المختلفة ، لتحل تدريجياً محل البكرات المعدنية القديمة بمزاياها الفريدة.


  • بحجم: حسب احتياجات المستخدم
  • مواد: نايلون / نايلون
  • اللون: حسب احتياجات المستخدم
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    بكرات النايلون التي ننتجها خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب على ارتفاعات عالية. تم استخدام بكرات الرافعة المصنوعة من النايلون على نطاق واسع في معدات الرفع المختلفة ، لتحل تدريجياً محل البكرات المعدنية القديمة بمزاياها الفريدة.

    تفاصيل سريعة
    نوع:أسطوانة
    بناء:إسطواني
    نوع الأختام:فتح / الختم
    الماركةهوافو
    مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصين
    مواد:الكروم الصلب / تحمل الصلب
    شهادة:ISO9001: 2000
    وصف المنتج
    تصنع البكرات التقليدية في الغالب من الحديد الزهر أو الفولاذ المصبوب. على الرغم من أن لديهم قدرة كبيرة على التحمل ، إلا أنهم يتمتعون بمقاومة تآكل ضعيفة ، ويتلفون حبل الصلب. بالإضافة إلى العملية المعقدة لبكرات الفولاذ المصبوب ، فإن التكلفة الفعلية أعلى من بكرات النايلون MC. استخدام بكرات النايلون MC أقوى. سهل المعالجة. طالما أن الصيغة مناسبة ، يمكن عمل بكرات بمتطلبات أداء مختلفة. بعد استخدام بكرات النايلون MC ، يزداد عمر البكرة بمقدار 4-5 مرات ، ويزداد عمر الحبل السلكي بمقدار 10 مرات. قارن بين "بكرة معدنية" و "بكرة نايلون MC" ، نايلون MC ، يمكن للبكرة أن تقلل من وزن ذراع الرافعة ورأس ذراع الرافعة بنسبة 70٪ ، وتحسن من كفاءة الإنتاج ، وتعزز وظيفة الرفع والأداء الميكانيكي للآلة بأكملها ، ومريحة للصيانة والتفكيك والتجميع ولا يوجد تزييت بالزيت. يستخدم العديد من مصنعي الرافعات في الخارج ، مثل Liebherr في ألمانيا وشركة Kato Co.، Ltd. في اليابان ، بكرات من النايلون MC منذ السبعينيات.
    تطبيق:
      محمل أسطواني كامل يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المحركات ، عمود الآلة ، المولدات ، مطحنة الدرفلة ، المخفض ، شاشة الاهتزاز والرافعة ، إلخ
    قدرة العرض
    قدرة العرض:
    100 قطعة / قطع شهر صب كابل بكرة للرافعة
     التعبئة والشحن:
    1. كيس بلاستيكي ، صندوق واحد ، كرتون ومنصة نقالة.
    2. الحزمة الصناعية.
    3. حالة خشبية ، البليت
    4. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Products

High quality nylon pulley for crane

Short Description:

The nylon pulleys we produce are light in weight and easy to install at high altitude. Nylon crane pulleys have been widely used in various lifting equipment, gradually replacing old metal pulleys with their unique advantages.


  • size: According to user needs
  • material: mc nylon/nylon
  • color: According to user needs
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    The nylon pulleys we produce are light in weight and easy to install at high altitude. Nylon crane pulleys have been widely used in various lifting equipment, gradually replacing old metal pulleys with their unique advantages.

    Quick Details
    Type:Roller
    Structure:Cylindrical
    Seals Type:open/seal
    BrandHuafu
    Place of Origin:Jiangsu, China
    material:chrome steel/ bearing steel
    certificate:ISO9001:2000
    product description
    Traditional pulleys are mostly made of cast iron or cast steel. Although they have large load-bearing capacity, they have poor wear resistance, and damage the steel rope. In addition to the complex process of cast steel pulleys, the actual cost is higher than MC nylon pulleys. The use of MC nylon pulleys is stronger. Easy to process. As long as the formula is appropriate, pulleys with different performance requirements can be made. After using MC nylon pulleys, the life of the pulley is increased by 4-5 times, and the life of the wire rope is increased by 10 times. Compare “metal pulley” and “MC nylon pulley”, MC nylon The pulley can reduce the weight of the boom and the boom head by 70%, improve the production efficiency, enhance the lifting function and the mechanical performance of the whole machine, convenient for maintenance, disassembly and assembly, and no oil lubrication. Many crane manufacturers abroad, such as Liebherr in Germany and Kato Co., Ltd. in Japan, have been using MC nylon pulleys since the 1970s.
    Application:
      Full cylindrical roller bearing widely used in Motors,Machine shaft,Generator,Rolling Mill,Reducer,Vibration Screen and Crane,etc
    Supply Ability
    Supply Ability:
    100 Piece/Pieces per Month Casting Cable Pulley for  crane
     Packing and Shipping:
    1. Plastic bag, single box ,carton and pallet.
    2. Industrial package.
    3. wooden case,pallet
    4. According to the customers’ requirement


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products