منتجات

بكرة نايلون

  • Nylon belt pulley made in china

    بكرة حزام نايلون مصنوعة في الصين

    تم استخدام بكرة حزام النايلون MC في صناعة الآلات لعقود من الزمن لمزايا لا مثيل لها من انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وإطالة عمر خدمة حبل الأسلاك ، والتزييت الذاتي وما إلى ذلك.
  • High quality nylon pulley for crane

    بكرة نايلون عالية الجودة للرافعة

    بكرات النايلون التي ننتجها خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب على ارتفاعات عالية. تم استخدام بكرات الرافعة المصنوعة من النايلون على نطاق واسع في معدات الرفع المختلفة ، لتحل تدريجياً محل البكرات المعدنية القديمة بمزاياها الفريدة.
  • hot selling Nylon pulley wheel

    عجلة بكرة النايلون بيع الساخنة

    تم استخدام بكرات النايلون على نطاق واسع في معدات الرفع المختلفة كأجزاء من الرافعات البرجية ، لتحل تدريجياً محل البكرات المعدنية القديمة بمزاياها الفريدة. يمكن لبكرات النايلون أن تلعب دور التشحيم الذاتي بغرض استبدال الفولاذ بالبلاستيك
  • Nylon cliver pulley at best price

    نايلون كليفير البكرة بأفضل الأسعار

    تتميز بكرة نايلون كليفر بحجم خاص ليتم تطبيقها في آلة الونش. الونش ، مع حبل أو سلسلة من الأسلاك الفولاذية الملفوفة في الأسطوانة لرفع أو سحب معدات الرفع الصغيرة والخفيفة الثقيلة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الروافع

Products

Nylon pulley

  • Nylon belt pulley made in china

    Nylon belt pulley made in china

    MC nylon belt pulley have been applied in machinery industry for decades for Unparalleled advantages of low noise, extend the service life of wire rope, self-lubrication and so on.
  • High quality nylon pulley for crane

    High quality nylon pulley for crane

    The nylon pulleys we produce are light in weight and easy to install at high altitude. Nylon crane pulleys have been widely used in various lifting equipment, gradually replacing old metal pulleys with their unique advantages.
  • hot selling Nylon pulley wheel

    hot selling Nylon pulley wheel

    Nylon pulleys have been widely used in various lifting equipment as parts of tower cranes, gradually replacing old metal pulleys with their unique advantages. Nylon pulleys can play a role of self-lubricating for the purpose of replacing steel with plastic
  • Nylon cliver pulley at best price

    Nylon cliver pulley at best price

    Nylon cliver pulley is specially sized to apply in winch machine. Winch, with a drum winding steel wire rope or chain to lift or haul heavy small and light lifting equipment, also known as winches